Have to Share

I don’t know when I will ever just make time to write, but such is the life and my journey.

TODAY though I wanted to share what is going on with two of my friends.

First, here is a video of my friends in regards to their adoption of a cutie of an Ethiopian.

Here is where you can support them as they bring home two more. They are family to us and quite honestly without their friendship I would not survive.

Second, I wanted to give you an opportunity of a lifetime. My amazing friend, Leah Vis, has decided to share her amazing knowledge and host a photography class. I can’t wait to be a part of it soon.

Here are the details.

http://www.visphotography.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2013/05/Master-Your-Camera.jpg

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

